The Accelerated Schools > About Us > Board of Trustees > ACES Capital Campaign

ACES Capital Campaign

The Accelerated School’s Board of Trustees has assembled the ACES Capital Campaign Cabinet, which is actively seeking additional private sector support.

ACES Capital Campaign Cabinet members

  • Leonard Rabinowitz  – ACES Capital Campaign Chair; CEO, Specialty Bidding LLC
  • Wendy Garen – President, The Ralph M. Parsons Foundation
  • Eric Johnson – President, TAS Board of Trustees; Chair, Crail Johnson Foundation
  • Sherry Lansing – CEO, The Sherry Lansing Foundation
  • Carole Little – Chairwoman, StudioCL
  • Peter Morrison – Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
  • Barry Munitz – Trustee Professor, California State University, Los Angeles
  • Harlyne Norris – Trustee, Kenneth T. and Eileen L. Norris Foundation
  • Wendy Wachtell – President, Joseph Drown Foundation
  • John W. Ward – Vice President, Wells Fargo & Co.

For more information on the ACES Capital Campaign, please go to the menu link for “Coming Soon – ACES New Campus” under “Support Our Schools,” above.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 536870912 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 130968 bytes) in /home/accele21/public_html/wp-includes/class.wp-dependencies.php on line 346