The Accelerated Schools > About Us > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Eric C. Johnson – Board President
Victex Inc. / Crail Johnson Foundation

Simeon P. Slovacek, Ph.D. – Board Vice President
California State University, Los Angeles Charter College of Education

Peter B. Morrison – Trustee
Partner at Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Juli P. Quinn, Ph.D. – Trustee
President, FREEducation LLC

Leonard Rabinowitz – Trustee
Director, Estates – The Agency

John W. Ward – Trustee
Vice President, Wells Fargo & Company

Binti P. Yost – Trustee
Managing Director, KPMG LLP

Scott Yetter – Parent Representative for ACES

TAS Board Meeting Dates   TAS Board Meeting Dates

To contact TAS Board members, please call the Executive Assistant’s office: (323) 235-6343 ext. 2659 or email

Read a Message from our Founder

See Agendas & Minutes

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 536870912 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 130968 bytes) in /home/accele21/public_html/wp-includes/class.wp-dependencies.php on line 346